Lavender twilight

in #nature6 years ago

Good Evening Steemians

image

In this critical situation humans always feel the greatest pain in their bodies, seeing the increasingly precarious situation we can imagine having to be in a more urgent situation.

There will not be an uplifting efficiency in life to seek the truth because the ultimate truth is purely God's

In the quest of an identity we may encounter problems in the face, because the problem of the problem arises not because we want it, but because it comes naturally without us expecting.

Lavender twilight

image

I'm still faithful here myself, though no friends and no food. Maybe if there are no friends we can remain faithful, but without food we can die.

The story is when I'm enjoying the dimly lit sunset of a building, which is important for the natural beauty that is here. but I also feel about the bitterness of life.

There's what I'm thinking ... I do not want to go any further, but tonight is a very special night for me, because I have some money that I can save for my future and my children.


image

For those of you who feel lonely, look at the sunset and feel each temple of the natural beauty that God has created for us all. Then you will find peace in it, as well as you can find your true identity.

So, which one of your god favors will you deny????

Submitted by: @ardyach

Sort:  

Nice to meet you. I am a friend from today. I wish you all the best and healthy. Your friend lucky7777

Thanks for coming @lucky777. We are friend, all of us. We are human :)...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63697.39
ETH 3145.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83