Red Tulip Fever

in #nature5 years ago


Sizzling Red Tulips


As a counterpoint to my previous monomad posts and because I don't seem to have posted any red flowers before, I bring you these stunning scarlet tulips.

They are growing in a flowerbed beside the payment on the main road out of Hove towards Shoreham.

In the midday sun they look absolutely sizzling! 😊


red tulips

Click on the arrow to view full screen!

Previously posted on the account @gillianpearce

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

Like Something Your See Here?

Most art posted is for sale - crypto or fiat.
Please leave a message here or on Discord if you would like to know more.

Sort:  

Thank you artysteps! You've just received an upvote of 3% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25