You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The beauty of the beach at dusk ''2''

in #nature6 years ago

Hi @riostarr. I'm newbie at steemit and I notice that your level is high.
According to my opinion, your article is very good. But the way you wrote it makes me a bit confuse. I have read a several article in steemit such as Indonesian article, English article and bilingual and I found its all are easy to read. But reading your artikel makes me dizzy. The way you wrote it, the format you use to write is not usual. Indonesian at the left side, English at the right side and a lot of links, man... it hurt my eyes... I think it would better if you wrote your article as many people did. Sorry if my opinion is comfort for you. Thanks, best regard

Sort:  

many thanks for your criticism, friend, but this way of writing, has become my decision for now, and I will defend it until I find a way of writing that is more unique, and different from the way writing is done by others, sorry if you can not understand the contents of my article

Very well @riostarr, if you chose it then stay with it and make it as your unique brand. I apreciate your job, thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67387.42
ETH 3521.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.12