The Perfect Rainbow Photo In A Northern California Paradise

in #nature6 years ago

_DSC0574b.jpg

I could not believe it when I looked up from the stove and saw this majestic view! I rushed outside, switching my camera lens in a flash (pun intended :p), and snapped this pic. If you look closely, you can see a second rainbow above!

Check out more photography, handcrafted jewelry, and more here

Sort:  

There's something magical about double rainbows. I remember driving towards one and as you get closer, it just vanishes. That was quite an experience.

This one was particularly interesting because I could see one end of the rainbow not too far from where I stood. I'd never experienced that before!

Love you empress great pictures always! @awennuinart

Congratulations @awennuinart! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @awennuinart! You received a personal award!

Happy Steem Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61369.52
ETH 2929.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66