MORNING BY THE BEACH

in #nature6 years ago (edited)

B E A C H

B-est
E-scape
A-nyone
C-an
H-ave

LRM_EXPORT_20180403_135205.jpg

A beautiful morning walk on the beach
Leaving footprints as I walked into the shore
The salty air blownig on my face
The unique smell of the sea
The splash of water on my skin
The sun was low in the sky reflecting on the water
The best place to unwind and get away from stress.
Best Escape Anyone Can Have indeed!

LRM_EXPORT_20180403_135750.jpg

A view from DAHICAN BEACH in MATI, DAVAO ORIENTAL

SUMMER is here steemitians. So excited to have more summer trips and share it with you.

Thankyou for viewing. Have a nice day :)

Please upvote, follow, comment or re-steem my post.

Until next time ;)

Sort:  

if you want more upvotes check out my last blog post @a-0-0

i love the beach :)

yes @melissakellie I love it too. beach is very beautiful. :)

Nice beach hehe.

haha. super choy :D

perfect! hahaha.

love it! its time to hit the beach!

yes it is @junebride summer is here. go beachin' :)

Agreed, best escape anyone can have, love it hehe. Thanks for sharing, hehe. You are awesome. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

Hi Joey :) Thank you for supporting my post. hehe

i'm great now :) how about you?

Hehe girl, yes, yes, yes, I am good. So good to see you. You make me smile as always.

Congratulations @bhevcapuyan! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71