The beauty of nature

in #nature6 years ago

Snapseed.jpg

What more is there to see than the beauty of nature? Sometimes we need to take a break from the urban city and be surrounded by nature. The above picture was taken at the park of Pena Palace in Sintra, Portugal. I traveled their last year in April. Most part of the park was green with not much color, but it felt so great being there high up on the hills.

Being in nature can make you feel free. Free from the urban, the society, the stress, the smell of crowded cities and whatever you try to escape from. It's a moment to come to yourself, clear your mind and just breathe in the natural air. It could be the best thing to do for your mood all day. When you feel down and have negative emotions, it can be helpful to walk it off. In return, you'll get more positive energy back and it'll feel like recharging your body and soul.

I like to take a walk outside and be surrounded by nature. I like to zoom in on small things, like flowers or watching birds doing their thing and trying to understand how birds think, lol. Just being conscious what is happening in nature can make you very happy too! It's crazy and sometimes even scary how this whole planet works, yet zo fascinating to see actions of other living beings and how all energies are connected to each other.

Sitting inside the house all day long isn't healthy, not for your mind and not for your body. I've had moments that I didn't want to go outside because I felt too depressed. I locked myself in the house and the only moment when I went outside was to feed or play a bit with my bunnies or to throw away garbage. I felt my energy became so low. I couldn't even eat properly, even when there is enough food in the house.

It's important to stay active. Being non-active can cause overthinking. Overthinking makes you crazy. And craziness can lead to .. well even worse maybe! Control yourself, it's the power that you possess.


1.jpg



nature-therapy-quote.jpg

Be happy, stay healthy & relax your mind often in nature!






Follow me on:

Instagram @berleysworld

Steemit.com/@bley47 / www.steemit.com/@bley47

Sort:  

Nice to be in the nature !

Thank you bley47 for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 1.01% on this post!

Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem!

The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me!

For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily?

To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

Nice post bong

This post has received a 2.53 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @bley47

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99