Sort:  

Thank you @bluefoxy, yes my trip was fabulous.
I use a Black Onyx pendulum only for Chord cuttings otherwise I use clear quartz pendulum. I have a huge collection of pendulums all for different purpose and I thoroughly enjoy working with them. My personal one is a mix of Rose quartz and clear quartz in a Angel shape and I am so attached to it.

I'm jealous of your collection lol I guess to me it doesn't matter what you use as long as you like it. I used a dog tag and my friend used a engagement ring. They both worked fine but the heavier objects drain your energy quicker. Do you have any tips for divining?

Yes @bluefoxy that's true that heavier objects drain out energy, and you can dowse with anything but when you use crystals the energy sync is wonderful.
Do you mean tips for Dowsing? Can you message me on dischord, I will surely give you a few

I will have to get a crystal one again.

Sure. It's the same username for me. You as well?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62845.90
ETH 3173.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82