A Bird dancing like a Ninja - Victoria’s Riflebird

in #nature7 years ago (edited)

The natural feather composition of Riflebird is so fascinating and unique. It was named after Queen Victoria of UK, AKA bird-of-paradise. The dance performance of this bird with Ninjutsu skill will amaze you.

27d0d962c25b7b19840320f565463ae7.jpg

8666944236_ffa3ae61da_b.jpg

8665809505_c1c5377d9c_b.jpg




Image credits: 1, 2, 3
Video credit: 1

Sort:  

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

incredible shots :D this bird is so beautiful! i make art, can i draw this?

Thank so much for kind feedback, of-course you can use these pics for your artwork, I would love to see your work soon

Thank you so much and i will post as soon as i am done :D

This post has received a 4.93 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @bluemist.

Hi fellow Make-A-Whale member. I saw that your post was the featured MAW High Five post of the day and stopped in to take a look. That bird is very funny. I guess now we know where the first ninja masters learned their skills, from watching the riflebird.

Haha, I guess you are right.

Stopped by a fellow MAW members post. That is a pretty bird with nice blue color. It seems like birds have more vibrant colors in tropical climates.

Thank you for kind feedback

Looks like your posts do pretty well if I say so myself. Is one of the main tips on this platform to have a good friend with a lot of SP or delegated SP?

Good friends are more important but i agree about bitter truth of higher SP influence.

Hey @bluemist, I know this bird from a Attenborough documentary. Just hopped over to spread some MAW - Love. Keep on Steemin'

Thank for the kind feedback

That's a beautiful bird. It not only dances like a Ninja, it looks like one too. Great pics and video. Upvoted and Followed 😊

Thank you so much, really appreciate it 😊

Welcome 😊... Nice to meet you here 😊

And you too....😊

First picture so excellent

Wow! Very nice my fellow make-a-whale!

Really amazing pictures and I love the bird, such beautiful colors and really unique 😊
Thank you for sharing. Amazing my friend

I am glad you liked it.

I really did and truly amazing shots 😉 have a wonderful evening. Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71