Beautiful Birds Around The World - Part #3

in #nature5 years ago

Hey everyone!

This is part #3 of my bird photo series.

I took these photos during our trip around the world in 2014.

I have lots of bird photos so I'm gonna split them up into several posts!

I can't remember exactly where all the photos were taken and neither can I name all the birds.

Maybe some of you can name them?

Any birdwatchers here?


Black Swans, New Zealand.
IMG_1712.JPG
Some kind of pigeon?
IMG_1140.JPG
American robin, San Diego.
IMG_4364.JPG
Pacific koel, New Zealand.
IMG_1409.JPG
Canada goose, Vancouver.
IMG_4971.JPG


I hope you enjoyed my post! Thanks for stopping by!

Sort:  

Really beautiful. Thanks

Posted using Partiko Android

You got a 3.68% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @borran! :)

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current max bid is 60 SBD and the equivalent amount in STEEM.
Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

Very beautiful birds! I especially like the black swans, really magnificent! Thanks for sharing. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11