You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Memories of Rain

in #nature6 years ago

How ironic that I should find myself reading your post while it is raining very heavily in Subang right now.

Tough one for me if I were to attempt a freewrite based on the word "rain". I don't have many specific special memories when it comes to rain either.

Very interesting memory! That does sound like something that I would stop and stare at especially as a kid. An area with downpour and one that is dry. Both in sight.

Great write up! Thanks for sharing this memory with us!

Sort:  

Wow your quality comment, @branlee87!! I actually dug through my memories and it took a while for me to recall.

I know right? Anyone would stop and stare I guess. It is also rare for me. Thank you for taking time to come by and drop a comment :)

No problem! You took the time to write such a long and good post I can at least take the time to read it and comment :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62996.10
ETH 3122.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88