You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy World Environment Day : Worship Nature today and everyday! Mother Nature Photoshoot at my fav forest!

in #nature5 years ago

Fantastic we can all do our own little things to help support the planet and the environment we live in. I now use bags for my roasted coffee that are omnigradeable - the bag and also the one way air valve and zip lock are all made of plant starch and will biodegrade into natural elements readily. I also supply now fully biodegradable hot drink cups and lids, and also cold drink clear cups. Looking after our environment for future generations is an important step and I really like how much effort you make through these posts to highlight it.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Today is World Ocean's day by the way :) and for the same reason I insist why small actions are important. Thanks for caring and for doing your part :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61821.21
ETH 3068.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84