You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Our FAVORITE Mushroom: Lion's Mane (with wild harvest video!)

in #nature7 years ago

Wow what beautiful mushrooms! I am so glad I stumbled upon your post you are instantly one of my favorite Steemiters! This is a seriously cool post, can't wait to dig through your blog and read more about your life. So cool that you guys are cultivating these and other mushrooms and what a beautiful family!

Sort:  

Thank you for all the kind words! We are still very new to steemit, just over a week. So much more to write about, just gotta make the time haha. I've been a bad blogger over the years, in going to stay more dedicated to sharing with steemit motivation. Mushrooms are so fascinating to us in so many levels. I hope we can help others catch the fungus fascination too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67962.69
ETH 3852.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66