Spring flowers from last year, can't wait till they come up this year!

in #nature6 years ago (edited)

I'm ready for spring! Who's with me? Beautiful weather and beautiful flowers all over, I wanted to share this picture from when I was in Colorado, does anyone know the name of these flowers?2F0829CA-5B46-4218-9A16-DA426E88314B.jpeg
I want to wish everyone a good morning a good day and a good evening! Peace and love

Sort:  

These are called Dutchman's Breeches! ;-) You can see why! The look like a pair of pants!

Good morning, Ceci!

aaaw that is so cute. I am so glad you knew the name! Thank you @dswigle!

Hehe! I did it for the ratings!

This flower smells so nice. Don't know the name, but they're usually coming up beginning of March or so :)

Thanks for visiting Alex! Aren't they beautiful? Have a wonderful day 😊

Those flowers look like teeth.

Like dis kind of nice Spring Flowers....

I'm totally ready for spring !! Yes I am ! completely ! fully ! Madly ! =))

They are so beautiful @cecirod1218. I hope that your spring comes soon!

I never see this flowers, are so beautiful. Have a good night @cecirod1218

How wonderful. Spring is really refreshing season and full of new hope. I am with you ;)

I am 100%!!! Beautiful picture my dear Ceci!! Abrazo de oso!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68897.34
ETH 3759.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44