Time For Mining

in #nature5 years ago (edited)

Here is a location for mining. I found this place while I was trekking on the forest. The colour of soil is yellow So I thought that they are mining bitcoin :) I was a joke but maybe they are mining gold. I dont know which element they mine. It was only nice view for me.

0j91ksd2or.jpg

Sort:  

I've recently found something similar :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes it is too similar :)

Hahaha, I thought that was your mine. Apparently it was only a photography object

These are always interesting to look at. We live close to a blue stone quarry.... and that water always gets that pale blue green color. I wonder why

Posted using Partiko Android

I wonder also :)

I hope they find much gold in that Mining spot. @chorock

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97