Find the Wild Rabbit

in #nature6 years ago

I was walking near my office the other day and almost stepped on this little guy so I took a picture. When I got inside I had a hard time finding the rabbit in the picture even though I had just taken it! So here's a little game, can you find the wild rabbit? Hint: it's not the little seashell in the lower right quadrant... Put your guesses in the comments and I'll reply with an outlined picture showing where the little guy is hiding.

Sort:  

It took me forever, and I had to zoom in on it...But yes I finally found him. That was really tough. Harder than I thought it would be. I should have believed you when you said that you even had a hard time seeing it. 😁 It looks like you're doing pretty good here. And I wish you the best of luck on your bike. I'll try to check back in on a regular basis and see what you're up to. Truthfully though my games keep me so busy I have a hard time making it out to other people's sites. So stop by my place and leave a comment, it's probably the best way to get a response out of me. But if you don't hear from me for a while yell and scream at me or if you stop by my neck of the woods beat me in the head with the club and say, "what's up?"☺

Thanks for playing the game. I'll reply to this post with an outline of the rabbit on Monday. Thanks for the words of encouragement and I'll be sure to check your blog for more games.

Spoiler alert... only look down here if you've given up on finding the rabbit in the picture above.
.
.
.
.
OK so like I promised, here is the outline of the rabbit in the picture:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 67066.21
ETH 3093.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75