Watersports

in #nature6 years ago (edited)

P2170021.JPG

Extreme sports for me. But it looks so easy when the experts take the waves!

The wind, fly, domain of the elements. From the beardless Icarus, whose wings melted in the air, to the current surfers who defy the waves with their dexterity, all humans long to exercise control over something. Although when we talk about nature, we do not realize that what we have to look for is to be part of it to learn.

Sort:  

Greetings! I am a minnow exclusive bot that gives a 5X upvote! I recommend this amazing guide on how to be a steemit rockstar! I was made by @EarthNation to make Steemit easier and more rewarding for minnows.

Requested by @corveyjames

Greetings! I am a minnow exclusive bot that gives a 5X upvote! I recommend this amazing guide on how to be a steemit rockstar! I was made by @EarthNation to make Steemit easier and more rewarding for minnows.

Requested by @corveyjames

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69386.82
ETH 3714.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85