Bitconnect movie

in #nature6 years ago

Exploring wild ideas for three different Bitconnect movie plots, while walking in the rain. After I made this video I was lost, took me a while to find a way out, and my exit was not the same place where I entered. The sound of construction aided me in finding a way out.

Sort:  

The only thing worth making is a collection of interviews of people who have lost loads of money in bitconnect so that people learn from their mistakes.

Great video, Bitconnect is going mainstream on top of mainstream so that’s good for the price of the token. Have fun, be free, yah mean!

This is the most nonsense thing I've heard this evening. Bitconnect is doing what??

They were featured on HBO with Michael Keegan. How can you say my comment is nonsense when you don’t even know what I’m talking about lmao. And who knows what is going to happen to the token, they might disappear with the money so idk.

Disappear with what money? When you put btc on the platform, you traded the btc with a users bcc that was cashing out that day. When they closed, they gave everyone back the bcc you gave them but then the value dropped because people sold the bcc. Unlike falcon coin, they left with everything. But anyway.

@craig-grant be careful of Bitconnect shark and alligators, a lot of dangerous animals around

great news

Resteemit done. Dear..

Great nature video dear..I appreciate your post...Keep it up...

@craig-grant this video had me in a deep thought. You talked some real shit in the video - things that somebody will wanna think about for a second and say yeah, it's the truth.

Your plots are good - tho I don't agree with some.


I'm not angry with Bitconnect cus I never went near to it, but some people will get angry whenever they hear that name.

The only reason I'll be angry is that my man @trevonjb is no longer here cus of Bitconnect. Its saddening.

And yeah.!! before I forget, your facial expression tho in the video. So funny!! 😁

Thank God you didn't get lost.
It's always terrible.

The only thing worth making is a collection of interviews of people who have lost loads of money in bitconnect so that people learn from their mistakes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60787.40
ETH 2994.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82