Sort:  

Should have kept you in that jamaica asylum. You are an insane person.
Try sticking to it in court tho, your best chance :)

There is nothing more beautiful than spending time with nature, a good way to find the balance between body and soul.
That you enjoy these beautiful walks

A nice place to enjoy your time
I love nature and trekking in forests and mountains
I am having interesting experiences with my friends. We spend some fun time in the trees and the rivers

Screenshot_2018-03-16-23-21-17.png

a joyful trip @craig-grant, blending with nature

Wow so nice selfie stick my friend

Glad to see you can no longer profit off of steem.
You don’t deserve this community.

Craig you are the man! In the flow! Thanks to you I am now apart of the steem community, I am very excited to be here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.73
ETH 3012.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84