ANIMALS DESERVE OUR LOVE

in #nature7 years ago

froggy 2.jpgYesterday this beauty has been run over by a car. His leg was badly injured. I grabbed him immediately after seeing him move dragging his leg. I managed to first aid him and torniquete his broken bleeding leg.

There's only 1 vet in my city that closes on weekends, & only do Dogs and Cats. 3rd world problem.
It was All good until today, he's injury is more clear, his skin has been ripped off, and broke his legs entirely. The torniquete, aloe vera and bandage just slow the bleeding. but didn't stop it completely.
I saw him very weak, pale and struggling. His time is coming and I can't do anything to stop it.
froggy.jpg

He waited for me to come home.. I have my final Exam, but I didn't leave his side and die alone.. I held his hand, and comfort him, told him that everything gonna be alright.. I'm here FROG don't worry ❤

froggy 3.jpg
Then he has his last breath.. and DIED holding my finger.
I'm sorry vegans 🙏 I tried to save him, but it didn't help. It's been very emotional seeing him die in front of me. it just so sad and breaks my heart 💔 I never cried for an animal before, but this little baby stole my heart.
Rest in Peace little baby. I'm so sorry 😭

Steemit might be an arena for sharing our stories and experience, but please lets incorporate animals into out daily perspective. They deserve all the love they need, and its our priority to offer it to them on a platter of gold.

I hope you learnt something today...please upvote and resteem...Follow me if you would like to see more of my posts.

Thanks and God bless you all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70893.40
ETH 3659.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76