Kayaking the Colorado River

in #nature6 years ago (edited)

While on a weekend get away to Austin Texas I decided to go kayaking on the Colorado river.

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

It was so fun. This was mu first time and it was a blast. If you haven't tried it, you should!

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

The wind did pick up and it got a little crazy but the breeze was amazing!

Thanks for stopping by be sure to follow, upv, and stay tuned for more amazing content!

😎😎✌🐢

Sort:  

Man you are living my dream. Love kayaking and we do not live far away. You have inspired me. Next year Im getting kayaks again and will maybe see you there. Looks super fun man.

Hey thanks for stopping by I honestly do appreciate it. But yeah I am just visiting Austin, I live in a very small town in SETX (Orange) but i am from Louisiana and have been a texan since 2014! But I do hope to see you one day on the Colorado river!

We bought our truck in Orange. Now we live near Victoria. It is a small world.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34