The last goat

in #nature7 years ago

Dear Steemit Community,

I also love to make pictures and to be honest, I need hundreds of shots to get one good picture ;) I never showed them anyhow public, but now I give it a try and want to know what you think, if you like it I will continouing posting pictures I made.

This one was during a travel in Hungary, I met a emigrant who breed milk cows, he makes a delicous goat cheese and walks every day many hours with his goats through the land. At the evening we came back from the last walk, it was a sunny and dusty day, more than 200 goats run home and rose a lot of dust. The light was wonderful and I gave it a try, here is the pic of the last goat going home in the dust.

Sorry for the grammar mistakes, just a German who tried to explain a picture in English ;)

IMG_2028.jpg

Sort:  

upvoted&followed, look at my photos :)

i will do, thank you!

Nice picture ! Upvoted from @chanthasam

thanks a lot mate ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69455.40
ETH 3692.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.34