You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Brian, Buddy, a Baby Gecko and my Scratched Cornea

in #nature6 years ago

Happy it ended well and I hope you'll be back to normal in no time. At least we can laugh at it now. I can imagine your body movements as your head hit that line. :)

Btw, what is that orange triangle like thing at the top of the picture? Could be a tooth from one of the dreadful Steem Monsters. ;)

Sort:  

My eye is pretty much back to normal Daniel, so now I can really laugh at it all :)

haha the orange "tooth" is part of a big cushion on the wooden lounge chair on the patio. I'm not sure how it makes a soft spot for Buddy to rest his head, but it apparently doesn't bother him much!

Thank you so much for stopping by :)

Good to hear about your eye. 👍

Cats and a big orange monster-like tooth is the best combination for a great post. 😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69643.92
ETH 3669.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.30