Sort:  

Yosemite is about as north as I usually go, but I have gone up there to Shasta and climbed Mt. Shasta! And I have a few friends in Nevada City and Grass Valley that I've visited up there a few times and I've made a couple weed runs up to Humboldt in the past. Did a road trip up to Oregon and back, that was fun. But thats about it.

Oregon is the shit... well half of it.. kinda like Cali.. ever heard of The State of Jefferson?

I really enjoyed Oregon when I was there. https://steemit.com/travel/@derekrichardson/oregon-a-road-trip
I have heard of the State of Jefferson, but I don't know much about it other than they want to secede from California. Thats way up north so I don't hear much about it down here in SoCal. But I think they should be able to secede if they want to.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69046.82
ETH 3769.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68