Unique Flowering Photography

in #nature5 years ago

DSCN3214.JPG

Dear Steemians,

Behold the beauty of this unique flowering petal taking near mummy place


DSCN3214.JPG

Welcome everyone to see some beautiful photography of a unique flowering petal captured with my camera when I was exploring a small bush around mummy place. The beauty of this unique flowering petal looking attracted as you can see too, I moved closer to photographed it. More beautiful photography taken are right here below:

DSCN3213.JPG


unique and beautiful flower photography taken in nearby bush


DSCN3213.JPG


unique and beautiful flower photography taken in nearby bush


DSCN3213.JPG


unique and beautiful flower photography taken in nearby bush


DSCN3214.JPG


unique and beautiful flower photography taken in nearby bush


DSCN3214.JPG


unique and beautiful flower photography taken in nearby bush


Hope you admire the beauty of this unique flowering petal captured with my camera. Hope you enjoying it. Glad to share them with you


Thanks for stopping by on my post.

IMG_20181006_103127_915.JPG



Camera usedNikon COOLPIX L22
Lens6.7 - 24.00mm 1:3.1-6.7, 3.6X OPTICAL ZOOM.
LocationNigeria

Logo team nigeria @davidad.jpg
Logos gifted by @xpilar

Sort:  

It looks like a flower in my country called Hibiscus. I think it's the same flower.
The photos are very beautiful :D

You are right it looks like hibiscus flower but it not!!! The weed which this flower blossom from having kid of attached thorn on the mother tree and it very thinning like cotton wool tree but still different from cotton wool tree which is why I called it unique flowering petal.

Thanks @inspiracion for stopping by!

So beautiful flower like peace

very beautiful flower, I've never seen it.
and it seems like this flower doesn't exist in my country.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70223.87
ETH 3561.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73