Wild Beautiful Flower Photography

in #nature6 years ago

image

Dear Steemians,

These are some of the beautiful flowers photography which I captured with my Smartphone on my way to Aye forest for adventure visit to this forest to capture nature photography both in non-living things and living things, on my way I seen this beautiful flower by one side of the road close to a big rock I stopped by to took some shots

More photos right here below

Photo 2

image

Photo 3

image

Photo 4

I took this below shot near the rock, I thought of uproot for transplant at my small flowering plant setup at our backyard but i doubted it will survive because barely this beautiful flower has roots, its seem this flower thinning root was from rock, if you see the way Its attached to this rock I guess you will doubt with the chance of it survival, so, I let be, it is better I leave it than to let it die.

image

Photo 5

Looking at these shots fascinated alot really, I must go there to look up whenever this flower reproduce the little one, then I will not scared of losing this beautiful flower cox there is replacement for it.

image

Photo 6

image

All the pictures are taken by me with my Samsung Grand Prime Phone

Thanks for stopping by on my post.

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64