The only good thing about spring in the midwest: The return of boner inducing sunsets.

in #nature5 years ago

Seriously though, fuck all this rain we've been getting. I did not sign up to live in Seattle, apparently mother nature is just a giant, soggy turbo virgin. Anyways, here's a quick photo of a sunset I caught last night that made me pretty hard. As it does for any normal, testosterone fueled man I'd imagine, right? You might have also noticed that I've been a massive potato lately with my content (At least over the past 3-4 days), and I have no excuse to that besides potatoes are delicious as hell. I'm trying to get some stuff done to share on here, but I have just been feeling like pure ass lately and have a hard time trying to tell my body not to feel like a mummified old mans scrotum. But, yeah, enjoy being hard/moist from the picture. I'll catch you guys later. 

Sort:  

I'm happy for you bwa hahaaaa :) Glad I caught this @deadspace rant.

Ah, you must have missed my actual mini rant about the sonic the hedgehog movie and how atrocious it looks. Here you go: https://steemit.com/movie/@deadspace/my-initial-thought-on-the-sonic-the-hedgehog-trailer

I think that spring being the end of the damn brutal midwest winters might be a plus as well :)

Nah, Spring is still winter basically for the first half. It's just more chaotic. I've never felt less moist than when I would check the weather and see we're about to go from 65 degrees down to 15 degrees the next day with 3-4 inches of snow. This Spring has been so abysmal with the weather changing that I would rather have a small meteorite pierce the sky and shoot its way up my urethra.

Even the later half of spring has been nothing but rain, it's rained here 7 out of the last 10 days, and we're getting another 4 days of rain in the next 5-6 days. Eat my soggy ass, mother nature.

Congratulations @deadspace! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 3750 replies. Your next target is to reach 4000 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard to support the german speaking community meetups
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95