Relaxing Day with my Love

in #nature6 years ago

dawid-zawila-223725-unsplash.jpg

I have had a very busy time this week so I needed to make sure that I don't start a new week with the gained exhaust. I reserved this Sunday to relax and I did it. After church I had lunch with some of my family members and then, together with my fiance I went out in the nature.

We found a perfect spot on the hills where we watched the sunset. The weather started to be more like the spring weather so it was warm enough to stay few hours out in the nature. My awesome fiance found the first crocus plant of this spring so he gave it to me the moment he spotted it. He always surprises me with flowers and I am very thankful for him.

Now, as I am writing these lines, I feel very relaxed and I can not wait to see what the new week has got for me. How did you spend the Sunday?

photocredit

Sort:  

Boost Your Post. Send 0.100 STEEM or SBD and your post url on memo and we will resteem your post on 5000+ followers. check our account to see the follower count.

Hi @debora Wow just by looking its relaxing i just imagine my self in a place like that wow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66304.34
ETH 2983.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68