Nature has Provided are Delicious Natural Eating and preservative free

in #nature6 years ago

tb7whdoqx9.jpg
Cover Photo
garis 2.png

Greetings My Steemfriends

A. Preliminary


From my place at Aceh The Province Which in the western part Country of the Republic of Indonesia, I wish you all in a good health and keep the spirit to remain creative on #steemit. Steem!! On.

My friends, after hunting was done, right now I am enjoying a good cup of espresso coffee at the coffee shop near of my home. Aceh the place where is a million other seeds of coffee, this evening I drink espresso coffee with seeds called Kingsberry. the more bitter, the more I enjoy writing articles of The purple Dendrobium Orchid, please enjoy my article.

Thank you to all my friends who still take the time to see the results of my work

On this occasion I invite steemfriends to see the various natural resources in my city that is Langsa Provinci aceh - Indonesia.


bcpqdr6v7u.jpg
Fig. 2 of 5
garis 2.png

fonflbqnql.jpg
Fig. 3 of 5
garis 2.png

B. Description

Yes this is some of the catch of my brother in the river a lot of crabs and shells, mangrove crab is much in the encounter in our residence, as well as this shell, tonight these two types of seafood will be a meal our family dinner,

mangrove crabs are animals living in the mangrove forests, the area where we live is surrounded by mangrove forests over 2000 ha.

This crab is delicious for me to enjoy, besides rich in protein also rich in omega-3, so very good for consumed by children. as well as shellfish, these shells are very high in protein and omega-3 values

What about Price ?, Of course these two commodities are not expensive to trade, for crabs per 1 pond (lb) only sells around $ 1.5-2, for these shellfish are traded in the traditional market per pond (lb) $1.

to get natural healthy food our area is still very promising, that is why to meet the needs of everyday, we get a lot of food from nature itself and not have to buy it.

Many other basic needs that we also get from nature, like our basic needs of rice. Rice derived from this rice we get from the plowing own rice fields that are near the mountains.

0c6b14kg9v.jpg
Fig. 4 of 5
garis 2.png

182nk3a8qa.jpg
Fig. 5 of 5
garis 2.png

C. The Workmanship Methodology of Photographs

This photo took at afternoon, time around 06.23 pm -06.25 pm using a Canon EOS 550D standard cameras with support manuals with sleeves after a photo was finished hunt then the image editing process I do with computers with several steps:

First, I do a quality picture selection as much as five pieces

Second, light balance settings such as brightness and Contras I using the Snapseed app, as additional notes from me this photo of edited is not redundant because I fear will ruin the beauty of the colours and structure of the original, I still maintain the authenticity of the painting form structure.

Third, I resize by using the paint desktop application so that it becomes to 1-1.5 MB, for upload on #esteem Surfer


D. The Conclusion
The conclusions of the above story Nature has provided a delicious Natural Eating and preservative free, such as

1. let us both preserve nature by not doing illegal logging.

2. We may miss the variety of information so that our thinking be not effective anymore. Things of the past which is effective but now this is becoming no longer adequate.

3. I invite you to plant the plant aims to a motion of Green our Earth.


E. Suggestion and Closing

  • Hopeful you enjoy my post, and my photographs result.

This my short explanation about the Nature has provided a delicious Natural Eating and preservative free, if there is an error in the writing, I received input from all readers. Thank you for your time to visit my Blog

Best regards

Dedy Rendra


I. Reference

  • 0

The End



Author
Name : M Dedy Rendra
Nationality: Aceh, Indonesia
Sex : Male
Hobbies : Photography | Traveler|
email : [email protected]

Member in Discord :
@dedyrendra#3252

  1. eSteem
  2. Discord of NSC

dedy.jpeg

M Dedy Rendra S
Member of Steemit


Disclaimer :

  • The Photographs is mine.

Date of Published : Thrusday, June 7, 2018

Sort:  

Mr. Crab dan kerang selalu bisa membangkitkan selera makan

Tepat sekali, kedua seafood ini sangat enak dibuat apa saja...


Awesome Work!

I've verified that your photography is original, and that means it's so good that I had to check.

Your post has just been upvoted and resteemed by @yourluckyphotos - The nonprofit service that verifies and promotes original photographers on Steem.


Your photography will be featured in Today's Lucky Photos showcase, alongside numerous other photographs. Tag your posts with yourluckyphotos to increase your odds of being featured.


Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by dedyrendra from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Get your post resteemed to 72,000 followers. Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a

Get your post resteemed to 72,000 followers. Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98