You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thar Be Dragons!

in #nature5 years ago

I have always been fascinated by lizards and I have a few friends who had them at home. I generally don't have any animals but if I would like to have one I would probably go with a lizard. Well, that was before I read your post. To me it looks like it is quite difficult to take care of them but you seem to have a good knowledge.

I didn't know that they don't like a company or petting. But I think that these things can be found if you're looking for them :)

I'm glad to hear that they look better and that they seem to be happy. That one on the last photo looks like it was really smiling :)

Thank you for sharing and have fun with your buddies! :)

Sort:  

Thanks. They really are not that hard to look after. Beardies are one of the easiest to care for.

They're like miniature little dinosaurs 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69626.36
ETH 3667.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82