Behind the beauty of the eyes

in #nature6 years ago (edited)

Good evening from me @dillion in Nigeria. This photo is for Wednesday Africa.
This was taken by me in Akwa Ibom at the bridge of Uniuyo. I was passing by, but I guess I saw what others could not. I fell in love with this photo & wish to share it, because I saw the real beauty of nature with man. You may know about some of the killings in Nigeria and other problems but when I saw the blessings in which the blue sky showered in this part of Nigeria to the people who are striving tirelessly to fend for themselves, it amazes me. Noticing that you can't see the end beautiful heavens down the line, it show how the wealth of the people working hard would be & the green trees adding so much sensation, beauty of agriculture. Showing the true life style of how everywhere in Nigeria can be with Peace and Blossomness. Sorry about the time of post network has been bad. Am Smagical. Also @ Curie
Many thanks @czechglobalhosts@dillionIMG-20180516-WA0009.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @dillion! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69771.68
ETH 3782.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.46