Oh! I killed A Big Snake In My Room and Just Beside My Bed.

in #nature6 years ago (edited)

Trust me when I say I don't know how @papa-pepper will see this. He possibly might think me to be wicked or wanting to make this kind of rare snake go into extinction. Well in case you do not know him and why I have mentioned him in this regard, please do not hesitate to make a stop at his wonderful page >>>https://steemit.com/@papa-pepper.

Source

How I hate snake with disgust. Snakes are very scary, and always thought to be harmful and dangerous. I would never think twice even before I crush the head when I see one.

That which I killed tonight has justified why I hated them so much. So subtle, so irritating, so scary.

I have barely settled down for 4 minutes for my late night piano rehearsal when a little boy pointed my attention to this scary-looking, and rope-like creature just meters away from my legs and also beside my bed. From the positioning of this snake, it was looking really harmless and only enjoying the cold floor, but I was never gonna wait a second before smashing its head..... Gosh!

Forgive me snake for taking your life, but mine is more important to me than yours.

I have planned and prepared to write my comeback to Steemit story tonight, only for this snake to have driven shivers down my spine and make me have an entirely different write-up as a comeback.

Hello followers and Friends, I have had a very busy life outside steemit and this has made me hibernate for a while. My sincere apologies.

Sincerely Yours
@dintellectual

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66266.06
ETH 3031.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67