Hello Spring !!

in #nature6 years ago

Hello Steemians,

I was paying a visit to my grandparents today when i discovered those little fellows.

The snowdrop flower means one thing : Spring is coming :)

20180131_125916_001.jpg

Sort:  

Buna Maria, am votat si m-am abonat la feed-ul tau. Crezi ca poate sa fie o idee buna sa arunci si tu un ochi la feed-ul meu si eventual sa te abonezi ?
Multumesc anticipat :)

Multumesc Sorin, am facut-o deja. Ideea de a construi o comunitate Ro pe Steemit este geniala! Exprimarea in limba materna ar usura lucrurile pentru multi dintre noi :)

beautiful flowers!

Yes indeed :)

Finally winter is almost over. Can't wait to see those beautiful flowers and the good weather again.

I know the feeling :D

Yay so glad to see snowdrops !

I know...i didn't expect to see them at this time so this was a big surprise for me :)

Every time i see these flowers i think they are sad because they let the heads hang :D

do you follow me too?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66304.34
ETH 2983.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68