How To Make Coal At Home At Low Price $$$

in #nature7 years ago

charcoal-2396754.jpg

How to make coal at home

Things Needed :-

  • Metal Dram Or Steal Can (Can food)
  • Cut wood small size

Step

--Find a place outside the home.
-- Put the small wood in the Metal Dram
-- Make 1 or 2 small hole on the cover. and close the Dram
-- Prepare to light a bonfire. Buy or gather extra wood to make a bonfire that will burn for 3 - 5 hours. Build it up on your chosen site. Leave a hole in the middle for the drum. Put the drum in the hole and cover it with more wood.
-- Burn the bonfire. Keep it going for at least 3 hours, more if you're using a large drum packed with wood. Let the fire completely burn out and cool down before approaching the drum.
-- Remove the lump coal. When you open the lid, you'll see a fresh batch of pure lump coal. Use it to grill for the rest of the summer.

DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif

Sort:  

step 1: find match or lighter
step 2: light up house and wait

hahahaha, what will be a big coal

How much wood you need to burn to get a kg of coal? Is this the most efficient way to get coal? Why not mine it!

Maybe around 6 - 7 wood log. Mining the coal do you have the area and do you know where to mine for coal.. if you know that kindly let me know I will start mining there..

This is best if your doing lot of camping. Not for industry use.

Yes, I do have a market close to me where I can buy some coal mined from the Earth. Are you interested in mining? You sure can get some area on lease and you would need a license from the Mining Department to start your activities. I don't know much details but I can connect you with my father who is a mining consultant though.

And regarding camping, wherever I've gone so far, I easily managed to get the dry wood which can be used directly. I haven't came across the use of coal. May be it's common in your area.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62983.95
ETH 2962.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58