You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Living in Luxury Off The Grid - Bear Incursion! Run, Freeze, Attack, or Be Eaten?

in #nature6 years ago

Happy New Year! I had to laugh about your bear post as I myself did a bear post today, although mine didn't leave any 'packages' for me in my garden ;) Have a Steemit New Year! (I hope it's ok I posted my image here)

Sort:  

The texture comparison between fabric and the bear fur! I love it! The bear so totally in the Lady's face and yet that she's still riding a bear is such an excellent analogy. In my normal way of thinking I'd bet on the bear but Ms. Crypto is so unimpressed I'm going to have to consider the issue more closely.

I appreciate that you share these pieces so freely. The drawings and the theme interpretation is both beautiful and always suggests I should give a little further thought!

I did one the other day with a bull to balance out the outlook of Crypto. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70845.83
ETH 3807.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42