You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chestnut Tree Frog Park - A Local Park

in #nature5 years ago

You totally had me at the shoe duster! Seriously!! I have never seen one of those although I will admit, I came here looking for the frogs! Where are the frogs???

LOL Just kidding.

What a lovely park and I love the superbly detailed description of it. I am so amazed that for as beautiful as it is that it is so quiet and it isn' teaming with joggers and such. Thank you for such a nice stroll about.

And maybe we can come back when those Chestnuts fall. We know they have to be somewhere around here!!!

!tip

Sort:  

I didn't find any frogs there although I went in the middle of the afternoon when they are hiding. I need to go in the evening sometime and look for them. I'll do a post about frogs one day or another.

I do like parks that aren't just about exercising. It's really boring to see a typical park.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62725.26
ETH 3221.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85