You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The💮Gorgeous Beauties🌸 in Pink are So Charming, Truly Mesmerizing & Ravishingly Beautiful🏵️😊 !!! Enjoy Watching!💐👍!

in #nature6 years ago

Pink and Yellow are my favorites. I also love the combination of both.

You really captured the beauty here, even the tiny drops of dew as they lay snuggled up to the petals. A delightful combination of pinks and a hint of my yellow! (thank you!LOL) Their perfection makes the colors even more pleasing to the eye.

Nice capture!

Tip!

Sort:  

Ohhh Yeah !!!... Those brilliant words...filled with praise...appreciation...admiration...make me go truly crazy!!!...and I keep on asking myself...how lucky I am to have such a wonderful admirer, like you !!!
Thanks a Ton!!! Denise !!! @dswigle glad you liked the capture !!! :) Much obliged !
Be Blessed, always ! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59585.77
ETH 3002.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78