Oregon Eclipse Gathering Video #12: The Tarot Wheel of Fortune (FINAL VIDEO IN THE SERIES + STORY)

in #nature6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Oregon Eclipse Gathering Video #12: The Tarot Wheel of Fortune (FINAL VIDEO IN THE SERIES + STORY)


This post has been pruned from Steem by ELAmental. Please click the link to view article.
Truth, Love, Respect, & Honor.

Sort:  

This is amazing! I've had some intense tarot experiences. I tend to avoid tarot as I respect it too much. With that being said I can't say enough amazing things about @eaglespirit and her magical medicine cards. Please inquire with her about it. You will not be disappointed.

I am glad her and I are getting to know each other better. She is an awesome Steemian with a lot to offer. She seems to have a lot of common interests with me as well. I would love to see her medicine cards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05