Autumn walks

in #nature6 years ago

If I were an artist, during the “golden” fall I would not let the brushes out of my hands, and would draw infinitely.

But I am a contemplator.

And no matter how sad I am about the quickly past summer, it is the time for me to change the trees and shrubs in the autumn outfit that makes me happy.

All free hours, short weekends in September, I spend in walks through forests and parks.

As it turned out, some anomalies can please. Unexpectedly, warm October gave us a couple of weeks so that we could enjoy the golden crowns and strewn with bright autumn leaves, paths and paths.

Perhaps in the autumn feelings become aggravated, and the forest, inconspicuous in the summer radiance, suddenly opens from a new side.
Bare branches reveal deeply hidden stories and plots.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.54
ETH 3092.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87