You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pony Swim at Chincoteague Island

in #nature5 years ago

OMG the baby ponies are so cute! What an amazing event to see.

$1 sounds like a bargain till you have the housing and food costs! I hope it went to an amazing home. I can only imagine a couple parents telling their kids sure you can have a pony if you win the raffle with your own chore money.

Sort:  

They are so adorable, aren't they? I could take them all home! It is truly an event I always look forward to!

Well, they really are an easy keep enjar.(I have one! LOL

They don't get grained, they graze and they don't get shoed either, so that is super cheap in my book! Thanks so much for stopping by and I hope you have a most wonderful weekend!

!tip .20

🎁 Hi @enjar! You have received 0.2 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Pony Auction On Market Friday Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64143.01
ETH 3154.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86