You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Quick Look at the First Flowers of Spring [Nature]

in #nature6 years ago

Slugs suck but least neighbors are not trespassing and just digging up bushes for themselves. As if people would not notice when they put them in their front yard only 2 blocks away exactly what went missing the same day it happened…

I have no clue what dogwood even smells like I would find it strange if they did not smell like a dog after being named from one. They do look interesting I just prefer bigger and more proud trees. Massive mighty oaks and the such.

Sort:  

Did someone steal plants from your yard? I will never understand the mind of a selfish criminal.

Now I don't feel so bad when a family member sabotages one of my plants or bonsai trees to die.

Yep a while back. people are scumbags a bit. I don't know why but this brought that up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62521.03
ETH 3025.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97