Enjoy my Mavis Nest

in #nature6 years ago

123.jpg

A few days ago a mavis are nested in the verandah of my house. In my porch the bird lay eggs and babies in the flower pot .

123-2.jpg

I used to see them every day and have water and food in a bowl beside the nest. What a beautiful dacoit mother and father bird.

123-3.jpg

When I went to take pictures, they came near and started to flutter, I was afraid. Gradually the child grew up and realized that it would fly.

123-4.jpg

But when I saw the empty nest, the inside of the chest was twisted. My five-year-old son was very upset.

123-5.jpg

To accept nature's game. Affection understood a divine feeling.

Thanks all for watching my post & give your Precious time. Please upvote, follow and resteem my post if you like this.

Sort:  

Is the story true? good story..@enjoy22a

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65