Sitting in the foreststeemCreated with Sketch.

in #nature6 years ago (edited)

Coming back to nature

It has been a while since I stepped foot in a forest, I made myself think I was too busy with all the things happening in my life. Granted, I'm busy. But that can not ever mean that I don't have time to go to nature.

I wrote down some positive vibrations that entered my brain.

So I started working on some lists

  • Things to study that are important
  • things to study that are fun

I think it's a good thing to keep these separated and in balance.

It felt like coming home after a very long journey.

I was playing my jew's harp, it feels so good to express my breath through this beautiful little instrument

Tomorrow I have a day off from the office so I will take my bike to the mountain after the Ashtanga class in the morning.

The goal?

To breathe in that good ass prana, like our Ralph Smart would say :)
Or to Breathe, motherfucker, as Wim Hof would say :)


Om Shanti Om

Sort:  

Upvoted. If it didn't work it's because my voting power is too low right now.

Thank you so much a-0-0

Have you ever posted any video of you playing your jew's harp? I'm not familiar with that instrument and would love to hear what it sounds like! Is it that silver looking thing you are holding in one of the photos?

I have not, the next time I am in a cool location I will make a video :)

The first time I heard this instrument, it reminded me a lot of the didgeridoo.

okay cool... I look forward to hearing it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65