Leaves and Clouds - Nature in General (Part 4)

in #nature6 years ago

Even at night, nature neves ceases to amaze me. I admit it would look a lot better before the blue sky instead of the sorta gloomy one I captured last night...

WhatsApp Image 2018-02-14 at 19.47.19.jpeg

As is my motto now (please let me have this) take a light jacket that will suffice protecting you from cold, a camera (or your mobile phone just like me; that explains the lack of quality of all my photos...) and a positive attitude and go outside. Lift your chin up, stop nagging, have a me time and let your eyes rest. (You know it is scientifically proven that it is good to glare at stuff at a distance is a good practice or let's call it a break for your eyes.)

In my case, take pictures and attempt to inspire people and feel good. Love to write for you, stay with love!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69942.87
ETH 3793.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73