All beautiful at first appeared in the human imagination ...

in #nature6 years ago

I continue to enjoy the beautiful tulips. Such a variety of shapes and a combination of colors that captures me! After all, everything beautiful on the Earth that came up with people, originally born in their imagination ...

Thank you for your visit!


Sort:  

오호 이런 튤립은 처음보네요
@wangimnida

Upvoted and resteemed. Thank you for using my service.

nice photo!i love beautiful tulips

from the color it feels like I want to eat it like candy

I love tulips. I think te colours that they come in are beautiful, so rich and intense.

Resteem bot Service! Promote Your New Post.Find New Freinds - Followers - Upvotes. Send 0.400 SBD and your post url in memo and we will resteem your post to 9000+ followers from two different account.@stoneboy and @vimal-gautam.

The flower is very beautiful

I hope we can work together. vote my blog and direct me reply @juninho

Flowers are the most beautiful of creation in the world. I love the tulip. But it's a pity that they have a short life

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61497.12
ETH 2932.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62