Sunday hike through Solarte Island

in #nature6 years ago (edited)


Hi all,

I'm late again with posting my videos, so I apologize in advance.

Last Sunday we went on a little discovery hike on an Island I didn't know very well called Solarte, with my friends Sergio, Tyson , the hubs @el-cr and last but not least my canine BFF. It's an island with mostly jungle and not many inhabitants, and we went from one side to the other to discover a hidden beach. I tried to shoot some of the wildlife we saw on the way, as well as the views.

I hope you like the video!

Enjoy!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

eve signature.png

logo+join

Sort:  

That red frog sure must have a challenge with blending into his surroundings with that neon colour. Must be poisonous no?

Neat adventure to such a secluded part of the world. Thanks for taking us!

Hey Zeke, yes they are very poisonous, hence don't have many predators. Only stupid humans grabbing them and asking tourists for money in exchange for a photo...usually they end up dying.... but they are beautiful and very cute

Dogs are braver than humans indeed but I was also tempted to go and take a bath in that beach at the end thanks for sharing your trip

ahahah yeah we were all sweaty and hot from the hike, so we were happy to swim =) Hope all is well with you Pris?

Yes, fine, we were out on a trip to perform last week, settling back

Yes, fine, we were out
On a trip to perform last
Week, settling back

                 - yidneth


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06