nature is not as beautiful as hope has arrived in nature there,

in #nature6 years ago

This morning I started a small note that might be boring,
full moon rhymes have been terlewartkan in this pase, only dew drops that can be enjoyed when the sun began to illuminate in the eastern horizon, when dawn began the sun rays still besemanyam on the bottom of the ocean there, call to dawn call to prayer at that time also I started rushing from pesemedian to remove drowsiness in the dark of night.

from here is I begin to adjust the story when the rhyme no longer meaningful, the process ..? that's the step-by-step process that needs to be pursued for a success in the future.

this morning is a cloud, the coldness of dew felt up to the core of the bone, there was also the accompaniment of the birds singing, the crowing of the cock in the stable, the companion also began to rise from the soft mattress of the house buyer, His name was arman (pseudonym) tampa said he rushed to the well to enjoy the freshness of water, not long after he came out, his mouth began to be spoken ', with a short greeting the best friend.

       friends.! make ..? we kekampung next door ?.

I answered yes without any doubt

not long ago our clothes were on the body, motorcycle knock me out, the purchase of my parents since high school,
starter no longer functions arternatif crank I use

motors knock no longer burning crank must be tired I stepped on, without thinking how fast I capaikan way to get to see nature that is not as beautiful as hope,
maybe this sepengal my morning story with my friends, in taking the road to nature, although nature is not as beautiful as hope has arrived in nature there,

hopefully we are happy to keep the nature remains natural, our children and grandchildren can feel the beauty of nature that we keep now

@steemcafe
@runicar
@bitspace
@ashikbiswas01
@taniaislam
@mehta_MG_5335.JPG

Sort:  

Congratulations @fahrulrazi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your Board of Honor.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

can I know what is the reason to mention me in this post???

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65999.51
ETH 3019.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71