Sort:  

Snows in hilly areas in the winter season markush...Not hot all year :)

I never know there ia snow in paskitan... Is it really snow?,,!!

Yup dude, it snows in the hilly sides of Pakistan, just come for a tour and you will see...

Yap... I wish someday i can see snow.. And do you know what first i will doing if i see snow? I want to eat it 💟💟💟

Oh look very cold dude !

I wouldnt think it could snow in Pakistan.. I thought it was hot al year long.

Congratulations @faizii! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70153.57
ETH 3783.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72