You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Taking a Walk on a Cool, Yet Beautiful Day

in #nature5 years ago

What a wonderful photo essay. You dog looks so happy, especially in the first awesome shot. I love the color in the second one. You picked a great location for your walk.

I went to the races once, and like you was very bored. Lots of waiting around for one minute of action, and then you can not even tell what happened!

Sort:  

Yeah, the races are not my cup of tea! I may go again one day. Perhaps if I become rich and want to bet on horses. I will arrive in a top hat with a monacle, and a bubble pipe.

lol - or just buy the horse with your millions and let other people fool with it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64009.76
ETH 3148.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91