Fast Bug

in #nature6 years ago

Fast and colorful but finally I got this.


And if you have time then come and look my contest .... I GIVE OUT 30 SBD.
https://steemit.com/contest/@foxkoit/get-your-free-sbd-i-give-out-30-sbd


I'm interested in what people see in my pictures.
That's why I also describe my pictures a little, it help me understand what others think and see.
I take pictures of everything, because everything has something that is memorable.
Soon I post a new photos. I use here My Sony NEX-5T and Sony lens 16-50 mm.


image


image


I'm trying to bring new pictures here every day, and that's not easy, because the images do not always want come, sometimes I must have to be patient and wait.
That I can stronger Upvote to give , I mast ask Delegation. Every amount of Delegation is welcome.
Thank you!! If you make it or think to make it.

And I'm trying to get it by the end of the year 10 000 SP ... so make part of it and I can give something back too.


Sort:  

A good catch, beautiful photo.

Thank you!! soon I try go find more :)

Wonderful coloration, its wings look like spider web :) excellent shot.

Thank you!! :)

Nice color! Seems litmus. with its great wings it is seen that it is very fast.

Thank you!! ;) I get 3 good photos... and then it was cone :))

Thank you!! And yes it come... but same time there was find also :)

good photo of dragonfly, in my place this animal is very rare, they are very wild so it's difficult to take photos ... you can take pictures so well, friend,

Thank you!! :) You need go there where is water :)

Amazing! I love the light you have captured :)

Thank you!! It was good sun :))

Nice shot! Dragonflies can be tricky, especially if they don't want to land nearby. What color dragonflies do you have? Any red ones?

I wanted to take some photos of them this year, but the place I used to see then had none. I hope their habitat want damaged or something ..

Thank you!! :) And yes they are tricky ... but this give me this luck :)) I have here blue and this red and brownish :)

AMAZING AS USUAL @foxkoit ,dragonfly looks like real bro .Excellent shot.

Thank you!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16