Good Morning All

in #nature6 years ago

New morning start and rain come...so it can go green now. Here was very dry last 4 weeks.


I'm interested in what people see in my pictures.
That's why I also describe my pictures a little, it help me understand what others think and see.
I take pictures of everything, because everything has something that is memorable.
Soon I post a new photos. I use here My Sony NEX-5T and Sony lens 16-50 mm.


image


image


I'm trying to bring new pictures here every day, and that's not easy, because the images do not always want come, sometimes I must have to be patient and wait.
That I can stronger Upvote to give , I mast ask Delegation. Every amount of Delegation is welcome.
Thank you!! If you make it or think to make it.

And I'm trying to get it by the end of the year 10 000 SP ... so make part of it and I can give something back too.


Sort:  

Good morning and beautiful photo

Thank you!! And good morning you also :)

wow @foxkoit ,it's really awesome .Do dragonfly eat leaves?

Thank you!! :) And yes it was eat it :)) and it did it fast :))

Good morning @foxkoit
Nice photo

Thank you!! And good morning you also ;)

Another cool image. The focus is excellent , like the colors and compostion. Well done :) Also like how colorful is it. And lastly, good morning to you :)

Thank you!! :) And good morning you also :)

It's amazing how a camera can capture so much perfection! Excellent image my dear friend! Good morning hehehehehe

Thank you!! I am happy that you make time and look it :) And good morning you also :)

good morning friend and have a nice day @foxkoit.

Thank you!! you are kind :)

Good morning my friend @foxkoit

Thank you!! and good morning :)

Dragonfly is rich and warm colours. Absolutely in love with the atmosphere!! Excellent capture

Thank you!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99